Woodland Choice Award 2023
Woodland Choice Award 2022
Woodland Choice Award 2021
Woodland Choice Award 2019
Woodland Choice Award 2018
Woodland Choice Award 2017
Woodland Choice Award 2016
Woodland Choice Award 2015
Woodland Choice Award 2014
Woodland Choice Award 2013
Woodland Choice Award 2012

WAD Choice Award

This award was initiated at Warbirds, Wings & Wheels 4, 2012. The Woodland Auto Display Perpetual Trophy will be awarded with each future Warbirds Wings and Wheels car show. This will be strictly a best "Choice of Show" award as deemed by the Woodland Automotive Display staff, and have nothing to do with any other judging. The winner in any year could be any vintage, street rod, vintage, etc.. The winners name and basic information of the vehicle will be engraved on one of the trophy plaques and will remain on the perpetual trophy. In addition, the winner will also receive a smaller trophy to take home. The perpetual trophy will remain on display in the Woodland Auto Display Building.

# Year Winner Vehicle
WWW14 2023 Wes Willhoit 1949 Buick Model 56 Sedanet
WWW13 2022 John Galiher 1952 Mercedez Benz Cabriolet Landau
WWW12 2021 Scott Ehrke 1957 Oldsmobile Fiesta
2020 Postponed Event Due To Pandemic
WWW11 2019 Jan & Meredith Voberil 1938 Packard Twelve 1608 Cabriolet
WWW10 2018 Tom Young 1932 Cadillac 452 AWP
WWW9 2017 Peter Gaalswyk 1934 Plymouth Coupe
WWW8 2016 Mark McClaslin 1936 Modified Ford Coupe
WWW7 2015 Murray Powell 1970 Chevelle SS 396
WWW6 2014 Jim Eckford 1933 Ford Roadster
WWW5 2013 Jeff Sines 1931 Packard Super 8 Model 840
WWW4 2012 Junie & Gary Cooper 1947 Triumph 1800 Roadster
Woodland Perpetual Trophy
Woodland Perpetual Trophy